GET FREE $100 Welcome Offer
BUY AND SELL BTC, BNB, CAKE, DOGE, ETH AND 27 MORE
BUY AND SELL BTC,
BNB, CAKE, DOGE
ETH AND 27 MORE

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X работает с 64 и потоками CPU 128 Он работает на 4.30 GHz базовых 3.20 GHz всех ядрах, в то время как TDP установлен на 280 W .Процессор подключается к гнезду ЦП TRX4 (sTRX4) Эта версия включает 256.00 MB кэша L3 на одном кристалле, поддерживает 4 для поддержки DDR4-3200 RAM и поддерживает 4.0 PCIe Gen 72 . Tjunction держится ниже 95 °C градусов C. В частности, Castle Peak (Zen 2) Архитектура усовершенствована за 7 nm и поддерживает AMD-V, SVM . Продукт был запущен Q1/2020

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X
Частота 2.90 GHz
Ядра ЦП 64
Потоки ЦП 128
Турбо (1 ядро) 4.30 GHz
Турбо ( 64 ядер): 3.20 GHz
Hyper Threading Yes check
Разгон Yes check
Основная архитектура normal

Память и PCIe

Тип памяти DDR4-3200
Максимальный объем памяти 2048 GB
Каналы памяти 4
ECC Yes
Версия PCIe 4.0
PCIe lanes 72

Шифрование

AES-NI Yes check

Внутренняя графика

Тип памяти DDR4-3200
Имя графического процессора no iGPU
Частота GPU
GPU (Турбо) No turbo
Поколение
Версия DirectX
Единицы исполнения
Шейдер
Максимальный объем памяти
Максимум. отображает
Технологии 7 nm
Дата выхода

Технические детали

Набор инструкций (ISA) x86-64 (64 bit)
Архитектура Castle Peak (Zen 2)
L2-Cache --
L3-Cache 256.00 MB
Технологии 7 nm
Дата выхода Q1/2020
Разъем TRX4 (sTRX4)

Управление температурным режимом

TDP (PL1) 280 W
TDP (PL2) --
TDP Up --
TDP Down --
Tjunction max 95 °C

Cinebench R23 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R23 является преемником Cinebench R20 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 4650G 1,270 (60%)
60% Complete
Intel Core i7-10700 1,262 (59%)
59% Complete
Intel Core i7-10700F 1,262 (59%)
59% Complete
59% Complete
Intel Core i3-7350K 1,258 (59%)
59% Complete
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 1,257 (59%)
59% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS 1,253 (59%)
59% Complete

Cinebench R23 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R23 является преемником Cinebench R20 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

100% Complete
98% Complete
AMD Epyc 7763 61,465 (83%)
83% Complete
67% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 49,043 (66%)
66% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 49,043 (66%)
66% Complete
63% Complete

Cinebench R20 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R20 является преемником Cinebench R15 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

61% Complete
61% Complete
61% Complete
60% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 5700U 503 (60%)
60% Complete
60% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 4700GE 503 (60%)
60% Complete

Cinebench R20 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R20 является преемником Cinebench R15 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

100% Complete
99% Complete
AMD Epyc 7742 20,654 (83%)
83% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 18,866 (76%)
76% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 18,866 (76%)
76% Complete
AMD Epyc 7662 18,212 (74%)
74% Complete
72% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R15 является преемником Cinebench 11.5 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

68% Complete
68% Complete
68% Complete
68% Complete
68% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 4700GE 208 (68%)
68% Complete
AMD Ryzen 3 3300X 208 (68%)
68% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R15 является преемником Cinebench 11.5 и также основан на Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 - это программное обеспечение, используемое во всем мире для создания трехмерных форм. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

100% Complete
72% Complete
70% Complete
56% Complete
Intel Xeon W-3175X 5,521 (52%)
52% Complete
49% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 4,575 (43%)
43% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 5 - это кросс-платформенный тест, интенсивно использующий системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Одноядерный тест использует только одно ядро ЦП, количество ядер или способность к гиперпоточности не учитываются.

Intel Core i7-7700K 1,236 (58%)
58% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900H 1,232 (58%)
58% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900U 1,232 (58%)
58% Complete
58% Complete
Intel Xeon E-2226GE 1,225 (58%)
58% Complete
Intel Xeon E-2224G 1,225 (58%)
58% Complete
Intel Core i7-9700F 1,225 (58%)
58% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 5 - это кросс-платформенный тест, интенсивно использующий системную память. Быстрая память сильно подтолкнет результат. Многоядерный тест задействует все ядра ЦП и дает большое преимущество гиперпоточности.

AMD Epyc 7763 38,224 (100%)
100% Complete
95% Complete
91% Complete
72% Complete
AMD Epyc 7513 27,252 (71%)
71% Complete
66% Complete
Intel Xeon W-3175X 23,473 (61%)
61% Complete

Monero Hashrate kH/s

Криптовалюта Monero использует алгоритм RandomX с ноября 2019 года. Этот алгоритм PoW (доказательство работы) может быть эффективно рассчитан только с использованием процессора (CPU) или видеокарты (GPU). Алгоритм CryptoNight использовался для Monero до ноября 2019 года, но его можно было рассчитать с помощью ASIC. RandomX извлекает выгоду из большого количества ядер ЦП, кеша и быстрого подключения памяти через как можно больше каналов памяти.

AMD Epyc 7742 103 (97%)
97% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 94 (88%)
88% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 94 (88%)
88% Complete
62% Complete
AMD Epyc 7713 46 (42%)
42% Complete
AMD Epyc 7713P 46 (42%)
42% Complete
AMD Epyc 7601 40 (37%)
37% Complete

Blender 2.81 (bmw27)

Blender - это бесплатное программное обеспечение для 3D-графики для рендеринга (создания) 3D-тел, которые также можно текстурировать и анимировать в программе. Тест Blender создает предопределенные сцены и измеряет время (а), необходимое для всей сцены. Чем меньше времени потребуется, тем лучше. В качестве эталонной сцены мы выбрали bmw27.

1% Complete
2% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete

Estimated results for PassMark CPU Mark

Некоторые из перечисленных ниже процессоров были протестированы с помощью CPU-Comparison. Однако большинство процессоров не тестировалось, и результаты оценивались по секретной запатентованной формуле CPU-Comparison. Как таковые, они неточно отражают фактические значения оценок ЦП Passmark и не одобрены PassMark Software Pty Ltd.

100% Complete
91% Complete
72% Complete
72% Complete
62% Complete
AMD Epyc 7742 47,366 (53%)
53% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 46,028 (52%)
52% Complete

Buy AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X

Comments

back to top

GET FREE $100 Welcome Offer
BUY AND SELL BTC, BNB, CAKE, DOGE, ETH AND 27 MORE
BUY AND SELL BTC,
BNB, CAKE, DOGE
ETH AND 27 MORE

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X

The AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X operates with 64 cores and 128 CPU threads. It run at 4.30 GHz base 3.20 GHz all cores while the TDP is set at 280 W.The processor is attached to the TRX4 (sTRX4) CPU socket. This version includes 256.00 MB of L3 cache on one chip, supports 4 memory channels to support DDR4-3200 RAM and features 4.0 PCIe Gen 72 lanes. Tjunction keeps below 95 °C degrees C. In particular, Castle Peak (Zen 2) Architecture is enhanced with 7 nm technology and supports AMD-V, SVM. The product was launched on Q1/2020

AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X
Frequency 2.90 GHz
CPU Cores 64
CPU Threads 128
Turbo (1 Core) 4.30 GHz
Turbo (64 Cores): 3.20 GHz
Hyperthreading Yes check
Overclocking Yes check
Core Architecture normal

Memory & PCIe

Memory type DDR4-3200
Max memory 2048 GB
Memory channels 4
ECC Yes
PCIe version 4.0
PCIe lanes 72

Encryption

AES-NI Yes check

Internal Graphics

Memory type DDR4-3200
GPU name no iGPU
GPU frequency
GPU (Turbo) No turbo
Generation
DirectX Version
Execution units
Shader
Max memory
Max. displays
Technology 7 nm
Release date

Technical details

Instruction set (ISA) x86-64 (64 bit)
Architecture Castle Peak (Zen 2)
L2-Cache --
L3-Cache 256.00 MB
Technology 7 nm
Release date Q1/2020
Socket TRX4 (sTRX4)

Thermal Management

TDP (PL1) 280 W
TDP (PL2) --
TDP Up --
TDP Down --
Tjunction max 95 °C

Cinebench R23 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R23 is the successor of Cinebench R20 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

AMD Ryzen 5 PRO 4650G 1,271 (76%)
76% Complete
Intel Core i7-10700 1,264 (75%)
75% Complete
Intel Core i7-10700F 1,264 (75%)
75% Complete
75% Complete
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 1,262 (75%)
75% Complete
Intel Core i3-7350K 1,260 (75%)
75% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS 1,255 (75%)
75% Complete

Cinebench R23 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R23 is the successor of Cinebench R20 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

100% Complete
98% Complete
67% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 49,043 (66%)
66% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 49,043 (66%)
66% Complete
63% Complete
58% Complete

Cinebench R20 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R20 is the successor of Cinebench R15 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

61% Complete
61% Complete
61% Complete
61% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 5700U 503 (61%)
61% Complete
61% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 4700GE 503 (61%)
61% Complete

Cinebench R20 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R20 is the successor of Cinebench R15 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

100% Complete
99% Complete
AMD Epyc 7742 20,654 (83%)
83% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 18,866 (76%)
76% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 18,866 (76%)
76% Complete
AMD Epyc 7662 18,212 (74%)
74% Complete
72% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Single-Core)

Cinebench R15 is the successor of Cinebench 11.5 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

73% Complete
73% Complete
73% Complete
72% Complete
72% Complete
AMD Ryzen 7 4700GE 209 (72%)
72% Complete
AMD Ryzen 3 3300X 209 (72%)
72% Complete

Cinebench R15 (Multi-Core)

Cinebench R15 is the successor of Cinebench 11.5 and is also based on the Cinema 4 Suite. Cinema 4 is a worldwide used software to create 3D forms. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

100% Complete
72% Complete
70% Complete
56% Complete
Intel Xeon W-3175X 5,521 (52%)
52% Complete
49% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 4,575 (43%)
43% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Single-Core)

Geekbench 5 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The single-core test only uses one CPU core, the amount of cores or hyperthreading ability doesn't count.

Intel Core i7-7700K 1,237 (65%)
65% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900H 1,233 (65%)
65% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 4900U 1,233 (65%)
65% Complete
65% Complete
Intel Xeon E-2226GE 1,226 (65%)
65% Complete
Intel Xeon E-2224G 1,226 (65%)
65% Complete
Intel Core i7-9700F 1,226 (65%)
65% Complete

Geekbench 5, 64bit (Multi-Core)

Geekbench 5 is a cross plattform benchmark that heavily uses the systems memory. A fast memory will push the result a lot. The multi-core test involves all CPU cores and taks a big advantage of hyperthreading.

AMD Epyc 7763 38,224 (100%)
100% Complete
95% Complete
91% Complete
AMD Epyc 7513 27,252 (71%)
71% Complete
66% Complete
Intel Xeon W-3175X 23,473 (61%)
61% Complete
59% Complete

Monero Hashrate kH/s

The crypto currency Monero has been using the RandomX algorithm since November 2019. This PoW (proof of work) algorithm can only efficiently be calculated using a processor (CPU) or a graphics card (GPU). The CryptoNight algorithm was used for Monero until November 2019, but it could be calculated using ASICs. RandomX benefits from a high number of CPU cores, cache and a fast connection of the memory via as many memory channels as possible

AMD Epyc 7742 103 (97%)
97% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702 94 (88%)
88% Complete
AMD Epyc 7702P 94 (88%)
88% Complete
62% Complete
AMD Epyc 7713 46 (42%)
42% Complete
AMD Epyc 7713P 46 (42%)
42% Complete
AMD Epyc 7601 40 (37%)
37% Complete

Blender 2.81 (bmw27)

Blender is a free 3D graphics software for rendering (creating) 3D bodies, which can also be textured and animated in the software. The Blender benchmark creates predefined scenes and measures the time (s) required for the entire scene. The shorter the time required, the better. We selected bmw27 as the benchmark scene.

1% Complete
2% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete

Estimated results for PassMark CPU Mark

Some of the CPUs listed below have been benchmarked by CPU-Comparison. However the majority of CPUs have not been tested and the results have been estimated by a CPU-Comparison’s secret proprietary formula. As such they do not accurately reflect the actual Passmark CPU mark values and are not endorsed by PassMark Software Pty Ltd.

100% Complete
91% Complete
72% Complete
72% Complete
62% Complete
AMD Epyc 7742 47,366 (53%)
53% Complete
AMD Ryzen 9 5950X 46,028 (52%)
52% Complete

Buy AMD Ryzen Threadripper 3990X

Comments

back to top